Did you ever delete a task only to realize it was the wrong one? Or maybe you deleted a task that contained a comment with important information that you needed. Or you deleted a wrong task list with a bunch of tasks. Well, that won’t be a problem anymore!

Your deleted tasks are now only a few clicks away. Each project’s Bin will keep tasks for 30 days after deletion. To access it, you need to:
- Go to a project’s Tasks page
- Click the Settings (cogwheel icon) in the top-right corner
- Select ‘View: Deleted’
For more info on how to use the Bin, please check this documentation article.
Start your next project in two minutes
Freedcamp is free for unlimited projects, tasks and users. No credit card, no trial clock.
Comments
0